It's National School Principals' Day!

Thank you to our School Principals who lead, engage, and inspire our students and staff!  Your dedication to the success of District 88 is unwavering and we honor you on this day!
Mr. Andrew Maisonnueve - Grant Primary and Grant Elementary
Mrs. Idonia Harris - Lincoln Primary
Mr. Javin Cotton - Lincoln Elementary
Dr. Jeremy Burnham - Marshall Elementary
Mr. Raymond Moland - McKinley Elementary
Ms. Sarah Kilgore - Roosevelt Middle