Staff Directory

Baptist, Jan

Director of Finance

Phone: 708-410-3006
jbaptist@sd88.org

Biggs, Bernice

Director of Curriculum

Phone: 708-410-3011 (ext. 3011)
bbiggs@sd88.org

Booker, Barbara

Accounts Payable

Phone: 708-410-3517 (ext. 3517)
bbooker@sd88.org

Burdi, Joseph P.

Director of Buildings and Grounds

Phone: 708-410-3024 (ext. 3024)
jburdi@sd88.org

Greene, Regina

Student Data Assistant

Phone: 708-410-3021 (ext. 3021)
rgreene@sd88.org

Hendricks, Rosemary

Superintendent

Phone: 708-410-3013 (ext. 3013)

McCaskill, Kisha Dr.

Director of Personnel

Phone: 708-410-3012
kmccaskill@sd88.org

Thomas, Jillian

Staff Assistant of Special Education

Phone: 708-410-3049
jthomas@sd88.org

Rodriguez, D'Angelo

Benefits Specialist

Phone: 708-410-3008
drodriguez@sd88.org

Rodriguez, Lina

Director of Transportation

Phone: 708-410-3027
lrodriguez@sd88.org

Slater, Karen

District Nurse

Phone: 708- 410-3955
kslater@sd88.org

Triplett-Grier, Mary

Staff Assistant of Curriculum/Instructional Services

Phone: 708-410-3937
mgrier@sd88.org

Walton, Patricia

Executive Assistant of Superintendent

Phone: 708-410-3013
pwalton@sd88.org

Washington, Natasha

Staff Assistant of Human Resources

Phone: 708-410-3009 (ext. 3009)
nwashington@sd88.org