Bellwood Logo
Bellwood School District 88
Cook County, Illinois

Bellwood Administration

The number-one priority of every administrator, teacher, and staff member at Bellwood is to facilitate the success and growth of every student who enters our hallways. Our highly qualified teachers and staff take advantage of the latest curriculum guidelines and work together to provide our students with an educational experience that will prepare them for success in the 21st century.

We encourage good communication between parents and teachers, so if you have any questions or concerns, please call or email. We’d love to hear from you!

Administration

Mark Holder
Superintendent
mholder@sd88.org

Karen Mitchell
Assistant Superintendent
kmitchell@sd88.org

Patricia Walton
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
(708) 410.3013
pwalton@sd88.org

JoAnn Wilson
Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent
(708) 410.3010
JWilson@sd88.org

Victoria Hansen
Curriculum Director
(708) 410.3016
vhansen@sd88.org

Harold Daniels
Technology Director
(708) 410.3919
hdaniels@sd88.org

Tyreese Stafford
Transportation Director
(708) 410.3031
tstafford@sd88.org

Joseph Burdi
Buildings/Grounds Director
(708) 410.3024
jburdi@sd88.org

Jan Baptist
Finance Director
(708) 410.3012
jbaptist@sd88.org

Charlotte Larson
Special Education Director
(708) 410.3027
clarson@sd88.org

Karen Slater
District Nurse
kslater@sd88.org

Jeninne Hixson-Rusike
Human Resources Director
(708) 410.3022
jrusike@sd88.org

Site Administration

Robyn Lee-Diaz
Grant Primary Principal
(708) 410.3405
rleediaz@sd88.org

TeQuila Stamps
Lincoln Primary Principal/ECC
(708) 410.3705
tstamps@sd88.org

Robyn Lee-Diaz
Grant Elementary Principal
(708) 410.3405
rleediaz@sd88.org

Rosalind Banks
Lincoln Elementary Principal
(708) 410.3105
rbanks@sd88.org

Andrew Maisonneuve
McKinley Elementary Principal
(708) 410.3605
andrew.maisonneuve@sd88.org

Sarah Kilgore
Thurgood Marshall Principal
(708) 410.3505
skilgore@sd88.org

Paul Glover
Roosevelt Middle School Principal
(708) 410.3910
pglover@sd88.org