Bellwood Logo
Bellwood School District 88
Cook County, Illinois

Bellwood Administration

The number-one priority of every administrator, teacher, and staff member at Bellwood is to facilitate the success and growth of every student who enters our hallways. Our highly qualified teachers and staff take advantage of the latest curriculum guidelines and work together to provide our students with an educational experience that will prepare them for success in the 21st century.

We encourage good communication between parents and teachers, so if you have any questions or concerns, please call or email. We’d love to hear from you!

Administration

Dr. Victoria Hansen
Superintendent
(708) 410-3028
vhansen@sd88.org

Patricia Walton
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
(708) 410-3028
pwalton@sd88.org

Dr. Dawniel Clark-Hamlin
Director of Teaching and Learning
(708) 410-3016
dclarkhamlin@sd88.org

Karen Mitchell
Director of Assessments & Innovation
(708) 410-3003
kmitchell@sd88.org

Tequila Stamps
Assistant Director of Assessments and Learning
(708) 410-3027
tstamps@sd88.org

Jan Baptist
Director of Finance
(708) 410-3012
jbaptist@sd88.org

Ayanna Blackwell
Director of State and Federal Grants
(708) 410-3009
ablackwell@sd88.org

Rosalind Banks
Director of Special Education and Student Services
(708) 410-3026
rbanks@sd88.org

Jeninne Hixson-Rusike
Director of Human Resources
jrusike@sd88.org

Harold Daniels
Director of Technology
(708) 410-3919
hdaniels@sd88.org

Tyreese Stafford
Director of Transportation
Director of Buildings and Grounds
(708) 410-3031
tstafford@sd88.org

Jillian A. Thomas
Communications Coordinator
jillian.thomas@sd88.org

Building Administration

Andrew Maisonneuve
Principal of Grant Elementary School
(708) 410-3405
andrew.maisonneuve@sd88.org

Andrew Maisonneuve
Principal of Grant Primary
(708) 410-3405
andrew.maisonneuve@sd88.org

Javin Cotton
Principal of Lincoln Elementary School
(708) 410-3105
jcotton@sd88.org

Idonia Harris
Principal of Lincoln Primary|Early Childhood Center
(708) 410-3705
iharris@sd88.org

Raymond Moland
Principal of McKinley Elementary School
(708) 410-3605
rmoland@sd88.org

Sarah Kilgore
Principal of Roosevelt Middle School
(708) 410-3910
skilgore@sd88.org

Jeremy Burnham
Principal of Thurgood Marshall Elementary School
(708) 410-3505
jburnham@sd88.org