Bellwood Logo
Bellwood School District 88
Cook County, Illinois

Bellwood Administration

The number-one priority of every administrator, teacher, and staff member at Bellwood is to facilitate the success and growth of every student who enters our hallways. Our highly qualified teachers and staff take advantage of the latest curriculum guidelines and work together to provide our students with an educational experience that will prepare them for success in the 21st century.

We encourage good communication between parents and teachers, so if you have any questions or concerns, please call or email. We’d love to hear from you!


Mark Holder

Karen Mitchell
Assistant Superintendent

Patricia Walton
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
(708) 410.3013

JoAnn Wilson
Executive Assistant to Assistant Superintendent
(708) 410.3010

Victoria Hansen
Curriculum Director
(708) 410.3016

Harold Daniels
Technology Director
(708) 410.3919

Tyreese Stafford
Transportation Director
(708) 410.3031

Joseph Burdi
Buildings/Grounds Director
(708) 410.3024

Jan Baptist
Finance Director
(708) 410.3012

Charlotte Larson
Special Education Director
(708) 410.3027

Karen Slater
District Nurse

Jeninne Hixson-Rusike
Human Resources Director
(708) 410.3022

Site Administration

Robyn Lee-Diaz
Grant Primary Principal
(708) 410.3405

TeQuila Stamps
Lincoln Primary Principal/ECC
(708) 410.3705

Robyn Lee-Diaz
Grant Elementary Principal
(708) 410.3405

Rosalind Banks
Lincoln Elementary Principal
(708) 410.3105

Andrew Maisonneuve
McKinley Elementary Principal
(708) 410.3605

Sarah Kilgore
Thurgood Marshall Principal
(708) 410.3505

Paul Glover
Roosevelt Middle School Principal
(708) 410.3910