Bellwood Logo
Bellwood School District 88
Cook County, Illinois

Bellwood Administration

The number-one priority of every administrator, teacher, and staff member at Bellwood is to facilitate the success and growth of every student who enters our hallways. Our highly qualified teachers and staff take advantage of the latest curriculum guidelines and work together to provide our students with an educational experience that will prepare them for success in the 21st century.

We encourage good communication between parents and teachers, so if you have any questions or concerns, please call or email. We’d love to hear from you!

Administration

Mark Holder
Superintendent
(708) 410-3028
mholder@sd88.org

Patricia Walton
Executive Assistant to Superintendent
(708) 410-3028
pwalton@sd88.org

Karen Mitchell
Director of Assessments & Innovation
(708) 410-3003
kmitchell@sd88.org

Joseph Burdi
Director of Buildings & Grounds
(708) 410-3007
jburdi@sd88.org

Dr. Victoria Hansen
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
(708) 410-3016
vhansen@sd88.org

Jan Baptist
Director of Finance
(708) 410-3012
jbaptist@sd88.org

Jeninne Hixson-Rusike
Director of Human Resources
(708) 410-3022
jrusike@sd88.org

Charlotte Larson
Director of Special Education & Student Services
(708) 410-3027
clarson@sd88.org

Harold Daniels
Director of Technology
(708) 410-3919
hdaniels@sd88.org

Tyreese Stafford
Director of Transportation
(708) 410-3031
tstafford@sd88.org

Building Administration

Carlos Delgado
Principal of Grant Elementary School
(708) 410-3405
cdelgado@sd88.org

Carlos Delgado
Principal of Grant Primary
(708) 410-3405
cdelgado@sd88.org

Rosalind Banks
Principal of Lincoln Elementary School
(708) 410-3105
rbanks@sd88.org

TeQuila Stamps
Principal of Lincoln Primary|Early Childhood Center
(708) 410-3705
tstamps@sd88.org

Sarah Kilgore
Principal of McKinley Elementary School
(708) 410-3605
skilgore@sd88.org

Adrian M. Durry
Principal of Roosevelt Middle School
(708) 410-3910
adurry@sd88.org

Jeremy Burnham
Principal of Thurgood Marshall Elementary School
(708) 410-3505
jburnham@sd88.org